Department of Eeconomics:

Teaching Staff

Name of Faculty Designation Qualification
Dr. Minakshi Waykole PRINCIPAL, H.O.D. M.A. M.Phil. Ph.D.
Shri. V. D. Patil. Asso.Prof. M.A.
Prof. Dr. A. D. Goswami. Asso.Prof. M.A., Ph.D.
Dr. K. A. Warke. Asst.Prof. M.A.,Ph.D.
Dr. Raghavdas S. Gorle. Asst.Prof. M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Shri. V. A. Solunke. Asst.Prof. M.A. , NET
Shri. S. T. Dhum. Asst.Prof. M.A.
Shri. J. P. Adokar. Asst.Prof. M.A.